Sign In Forgot Password

CDT Leadership

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Dan Rosen, 

Email Dan

Art Criden,

Email Art

Doug Katz,
VP of Operations
Email Doug

Justin Blackman,
VP of Marketing
Email Justin

Jodi Rosa,
VP of Education
Email Jodi

Mitch Skyer,
VP of Finance
Email Mitch

Jackie Berger,
Email Jackie

Rob Lederman,
Presidential Appointee
Email Rob

Rachel Allen,
Membership Trustee
Email Rachel

Scott Brown,
Ways and Means Trustee
Email Scott

Sherry Nemiroff,
Ritual Trustee
Email Sherry

Larry Benator,
Men's Club President
Email Larry

Lisa Danzig,
Sisterhood President
Email Lisa


Ashley Chenault
Trustee at Large

Denise Deitchman
Trustee at Large

Tue, May 26 2020 3 Sivan 5780